8.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    great location, free shuttle into town on a regular basis, super breakfast (free), super friendly staff
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018
    Price was expensive (but then again, so is the whole Island)
    Shuttle Service
    Deborah
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 1, 2018
    The best staff you could find. Made us feel at home. Perfect place to get away. Super convenient for town, beach and airport. A real pleasure.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 29, 2018

    The best available alternative to deal with ferry issues.

    Lighting was dim, mattress not up to standard set by previous question, AC noisy. Cost of the room, while comparatively reasonable by Nantucket standards, was, in fixed dollar terms, way out of whack.
    Quality of towels, sheets, bathroom fixtures, etc. was top drawer. Breakfast was awesome - best on the island.
    Rafael
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018

    A great place to stay.

    We loved the view, and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was great and my wife and I really enjoyed our stay.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 9, 2018
    Needs new mattresses and pillows desperately
    Away from crowd
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 11, 2018
    Pretty far from town. Especially for the price. Very expensive. Airport load early in morning
    Pretty far from town. Especially for the price. Very expensive.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Property is amazing, location is great, shuttles/bikes @ hotel make it very easy to get around! We will be back :)
    Maia
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There is no espresso/latte on the entire property. This is a key amenity for people these days so I aaa really surprised I couldn’t find a decent coffee anywhere at the hotel!
    Spacious, quiet, quaint. Convenient to airport and shuttle bus.
    Nathan
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    November 2, 2017

    Good .

    Car was hit by another car over nite,,
    Breakfast and coffee
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 2, 2017

    Not what I was expecting for the money I paid.

    Ants and a slight musty odor in the room. Location was horrible-across the street from the airport.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 1, 2017

    Awesome time, great value!

    The breakfast got really repetitive by day 3 - mix it up a little!
    The staff was great at accommodating extra shuttles!
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 30, 2017

    I'd stay again

    No coffee in room
    Breakfast
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katy
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 7, 2018
    The staff at the breakfast restaurant were just rude?? There was no need, no smile no friendliness which was a shame as the breakfast was delicious!!!
    Good sized rooms and clean
Loading reviews...