8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 11, 2018
    Pretty far from town. Especially for the price. Very expensive. Airport load early in morning
    Pretty far from town. Especially for the price. Very expensive.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Property is amazing, location is great, shuttles/bikes @ hotel make it very easy to get around! We will be back :)
    Maia
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There is no espresso/latte on the entire property. This is a key amenity for people these days so I aaa really surprised I couldn’t find a decent coffee anywhere at the hotel!
    Spacious, quiet, quaint. Convenient to airport and shuttle bus.
    Nathan
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    November 2, 2017

    Good .

    Car was hit by another car over nite,,
    Breakfast and coffee
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 2, 2017

    Not what I was expecting for the money I paid.

    Ants and a slight musty odor in the room. Location was horrible-across the street from the airport.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 1, 2017

    Awesome time, great value!

    The breakfast got really repetitive by day 3 - mix it up a little!
    The staff was great at accommodating extra shuttles!
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 30, 2017

    I'd stay again

    No coffee in room
    Breakfast
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 25, 2017
    No dining room! Came in late and there was not a place to eat in the hotel!
    Shaun
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    Bed was ok but not very comfortable. Noise from people walking in room above was loud. Deck was slippery after rain.
    Staff was great. Breakfast was great.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    6.0
    September 20, 2017

    I would not select that hotel for Nantucket. Prefer an in -town inn so we could walk back and forth

    We did not like the location. Had no idea when I booked it that it was near the airport! I will call directly next time and ask that question. Food was average. Thought the pancakes were rubbery and waffles dry.
    Shuttle service was good and driver was nice to take our luggage to hotel upon arrival in Nantucket so we didn't ave to go immediately to hotel.
    Joan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2017

    Wish I could have stayed longrr

    Nothing
    Loved the free breakfast,pool and ambiance
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2017

    We'll be back!😃

    Staff was awesome, particularly Courtney and Tameica!! Very nice,happy and helpful!
    Nicole
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Devin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...