This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Nathan
    us
    8.5
    November 2, 2017
    Good .
    Car was hit by another car over nite,,
    Breakfast and coffee
    us
    2.5
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Ellen
    us
    5.8
    October 2, 2017
    Not what I was expecting for the money I paid.
    Ants and a slight musty odor in the room. Location was horrible-across the street from the airport.
    us
    9.2
    October 1, 2017
    Awesome time, great value!
    The breakfast got really repetitive by day 3 - mix it up a little!
    The staff was great at accommodating extra shuttles!
    us
    7.5
    September 30, 2017
    I'd stay again
    No coffee in room
    Breakfast
    Jim
    us
    9.6
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us
    5.0
    September 25, 2017
    No dining room! Came in late and there was not a place to eat in the hotel!
    Shaun
    us
    8.8
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    Bed was ok but not very comfortable. Noise from people walking in room above was loud. Deck was slippery after rain.
    Staff was great. Breakfast was great.
    Ann
    us
    6.0
    September 20, 2017
    I would not select that hotel for Nantucket. Prefer an in -town inn so we could walk back and forth
    We did not like the location. Had no idea when I booked it that it was near the airport! I will call directly next time and ask that question. Food was average. Thought the pancakes were rubbery and waffles dry.
    Shuttle service was good and driver was nice to take our luggage to hotel upon arrival in Nantucket so we didn't ave to go immediately to hotel.
    Joan
    us
    10
    September 19, 2017
    Wish I could have stayed longrr
    Nothing
    Loved the free breakfast,pool and ambiance
    us
    5.0
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 15, 2017
    We'll be back!😃
    Staff was awesome, particularly Courtney and Tameica!! Very nice,happy and helpful!
    Nicole
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Devin
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    us
    9.6
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us
    9.2
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    us
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marla
    us
    9.2
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    7.9
    August 24, 2017
    We stayed on a first floor room and heard quite a but of noise above us and outside the room. The airport noise was a little loud outside of the room but you didn't really hear too much when in your room
    The shuttle service that was provided was great and got is where we needed to go. Breakfast was complimentary for our package and was good each morning. The pool area was cute and great to enjoy after day at the beach. Courtyards were very pretty.
Loading reviews...